Skip to main content

Carmen Eckerle & Sigrid Ruckenbrod
Central

Tel: +49 7223 9663-0
E-Mail: info@mussler.de

Available for you:

Monday to thursday   08:00 a.m. until 04:30 p.m.

Friday                           08:00 a.m. until 01:30 p.m.

Florian Mußler
Managing Director (CEO)

Please contact our central switchboard +49 7223 9663-0 

Christine Hurrle
Assistance of the Managing Director

Tel: +49 7223 9663-353
E-Mail: c.hurrle@mussler.de

Heike Timmermann
Assistent Head of Sales

Tel: + 49 7223 9663-328
E-Mail: h.timmermann@mussler.de

Lisa Biesinger
Product Coordinator

Tel: +49 7223 9663-323
E-Mail: l.biesinger@mussler.de

Stefanie Burkhardt
Product Coordinator

Tel: +49 7223 9663-387
E-Mail: s.burkhardt@mussler.de

Lea Schacherl
Product Coordinator

Tel: +49 7223 9663-348
E-Mail: l.schacherl@mussler.de

Dr. Sandrine Nunge-Waeffler
Head of Supply Chain

Tel: +49 7223 9663-314
E-Mail: s.nunge-waeffler@mussler.de

Christian Schaufler
Product Planning

Tel: +49 7223 9663-317
E-Mail: c.schaufler@mussler.de

Angelika Binz
Purchasing

Tel: +49 7223 9663-322
E-Mail: a.binz@mussler.de

Michael Herberth
Purchasing

Tel: +49 7223 9663-386
E-Mail: m.herberth@mussler.de

Barbara Ritter
Personalmanagement

Tel: +49 7223 9663-336
E-Mail: b.ritter@mussler.de

Petra Riese
Training

Tel: +49 7223 9663-338
E-Mail: p.riese@mussler.de

Loading and unloading times:

Monday to Tuesday   07:15 a.m. until 04:00 p.m.

Friday                          07:15 a.m. until 12:00 a.m.

Central +49 7223 9663 -0